INFORM	NATION ON WARD COVID	0-19 COMMITTEE MEM	BERS OF SOUTH EAS	ST ZONE		
CL NIC	NANAF	DECICALATION	CATECORY	WARD	MODUENO	EMAN ID
SL NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	CATEGORY	NO	MOBILE NO	EMAIL ID
1	GOBINDA SENAPATI	MENTOR	KHADINIGAM	58	9583684785	
2	BHASKAR RATH	MENTOR	SURVEY OF INDIA	58	7077779443	
			HEAD CLERK OF			
_			SUB-COLLECTOR			
3	SURESH KUMAR BEHERA	MENTOR	OFFICE	58	9078006349	
			RETD. CIVIL			
4	BISWANATH PANDA	MENTOR	ENGINEER	58	9937844549	
5	BISWANATH TRIPATHY	MENTOR	RETD. CIVIL ENGINEER	58	7873726701	
	DISWANATTI INIFATTI	WENTOR	ENGINEER	38	7873720701	
6	LELON DAS	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	BIJU YUBA BAHINI	58	7537963470	
7	SOURABH PANIGRAHI	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	BIJU YUBA BAHINI	58	9938032850	
8	MANOJ KUMAR BEHERA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	BIJU YUBA BAHINI	58	9938582450	
9	SUNIL KUMAR SAHOO	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	BIJU YUBA BAHINI	58	9853029772	
10	TIKINA PARIDA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	NGO	58	9938129566	
10	THAIR THAIR	EXECUTIVE WEIWIE	1100	30	3330123300	
11	RASHMI TRIPATHY	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	SHG	58	9439617294	
12	SASMITA BEHERA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	SHG	58	7894848083	
13	SUHASINI BEHERA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	SHG	58	8658231344	
			PUJA			
14	DEBIDIPTA DASH	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	COMMMITTEE	58	7606056312	
15	JASHABANTA NAYAK	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	PUJA COMMMITTEE	58	9040031345	
13	VIOLINDAINIA IVATAK	EXECUTIVE INITIVIDER	CONTINUINITIE	30	20-00313-13	
			PUJA			
16	DAKATURA JENA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	COMMMITTEE	58	9337019630	
			PUJA			
17	TAPAS KUMAR DAS	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	COMMMITTEE	58	9668441805	
	DICIMADANIANI	EVECUTIVE A 451 151	PUJA	56	0047005367	
18	BISWARANJAN BHADRA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	COMMMITTEE	58	8847885367	

	1		1		1	T
19	RAMESH SWAIN	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	BRAHMESWAR CLUB	58	9556544195	
20	SHUBHENDU KUMAR BISWAL	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	BRAHMESWAR CLUB	58	993707110	
21	Arupa Ray Joshi	Executive Commitee Member	N G O	58	8294016369	arayofdesignids@gmail.com
22	Santosh Kumar Manna.	Executive Commitee Member	NGO	58	9937275586	santosh manna@rediffmail.com
23	Arabinda Pradhan	Executive Commitee Member	NGO	58	8847886358	arabinda.advocate@gmail.com
	RUPASHREE MOHANTY	Executive Commitee Member	SHG	58	9776306008	
25	SMRUTI REKHA NANDA	Executive Commitee Member	NGO	58	8327763179	
26	RANJAN KUMAR BEHERA	Executive Commitee Member	CLUB	58	7008813884	
27	SRIKANTA PATRA	Executive Commitee Member	PUJA COMMMITTEE	58	7008571447	
28	KANAKA MANJARI BEHERA	Executive Commitee Member	SHG	58		
29	PUSPA DAS	Executive Commitee Member	SHG	58	9778656644	
30	UMAKANTA SATAPATHY	Executive Commitee Member	CLUB	58	7205473646	
31	SAMIR BARDHAN	Executive Commitee Member	CLUB	58	9337268007	
32	DEBASISH ACHARAYA	Executive Commitee Member	CLUB	58	9778410677	
33	MANORAMA RATH	Executive Commitee Member	CLUB	58	8081203937	
34	AJIT KANUNGO	Executive Commitee Member	BIJU YUBA BAHINI	58	8984141400	
35	SANJUKATA P ATRA	Executive Commitee Member	AWW	58	9937894132	
36	MAMILATA DEI	Executive Committee Member	AWW	58	8260524095	
37	HARAPRIYA SWAIN	Executive Commitee Member Executive Commitee	AWW	58	7205743645	
38	BANSIDHAR DAS	Member Member	BIJU YUBA BAHINI	58	8249587223	